ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @mimiiotuka //MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210519_114508_308.jpg

Am most delighted to be part of this amazing global family STEEMIT.
To go farther in life I believe a network of like minds have an important role to play in any ones life that is why I took this step to join this beautiful family.

ABOUT ME:

FB_IMG_1621422796404.jpg

VIK_0911.jpg

I am Miracle Otuka nee Chukwu from Afugiri Umuahia North LGA Umuahia Abia State.
Born on 27th August.
I am a mother of 2 adorable kids a girl and a boy.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Screenshot_20210519-121738.png

I graduated from Abia State University Uturu (ABSU) in 2014 with a second class upper division. I studied Soil science.
I served the University as SUG-ASST. SEC GEN in 2013 and SUG-VP in 2014.
I did my NYSC at State College, Ikot-Ekpene, Akwa-Ibom State.
Currently I am an M. Sc student (Soil Physics and Conservation) at Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU)
I run a business too Kidsfort baby store. We got you covered for all your newborn accessories and mothercare needs.

HOBBIES

Screenshot_20210519-121623.png

I love having my me time, reading, studying, doing researches, playing with my kids.
I love perfection though it's not achievable I try my best to make sure things are in place.

GOALS

IMG_20210308_074959_771.jpg

I want to meet with amazing people on this platform that will help in moving my life further.

Thank you so much @ladyofpolicy for introducing me to this platform.

CC:
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@kadosh2340
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mimiiotuka. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mimiiotuka,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure.
I am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54