This is my achievement 1 @mim123

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello
Assalamu Alaikum to all. My name is Mim. I am 24 years old. My Steemit user id name is @mim123. I love to write. I am a student. I live in Rajshahi, Bangladesh.

_20230804_093925978.jpg

I’m pursuing my honours in my fourth year of college with a complete commitment to my studies, and my long-term goal is to find employment once I’ve finished my degree. My drive to achieve this objective comes from a deep-seated desire to give my cherished family, who hold a particular place in my heart, constant support. Among the various joys in my life, cooking holds a special place, bringing immense satisfaction and happiness. The enchanting melodies of music never fail to profoundly affect my soul, always calming and soothing my mind. Writing is a creative outlet that ignites my passion, and I take great pleasure in immersing myself in captivating stories and tales. I write motivational stories. And I motivate everyone through my stories.

_20230801_202031168.jpg

Also, I want to inspire and help everyone through this story. Allow me to introduce my cherished parents, who are integral to my life. My father, MD Shohidul Islam, is a diligent businessman, while my mother, Mrs Sabina Begum, is a caring homemaker. They are my rock of strength and inspiration in all my endeavous because of their unending love and steadfast support. They are simply the best parents in the world, and I will always be grateful that they are in my life. My sister is a sweet little girl.

_20230801_201148206.jpg

I came to know about Steemit from my cousin. And my journey began unexpectedly. I eagerly joined this vibrant community without hesitation because the idea intrigued me. The warmth and acceptance from my fellow Steemians filled my heart with immense joy and gratitude. I genuinely appreciate your help and support as I travel. Your unwavering support and companionship have made my time on Steemit immensely memorable. I appreciate every one of you being a part of my life’s tale.
Thank you all

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello, Welcome to steem

It's very important to mention the user who brought on this platform.

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
আমি যার মাধ্যমে এস্টিমেট জানতে পেরেছি তিনি
আমার পোস্টে আমাকে স্বাগতম জানিয়েছেন দয়া করে আমার পোস্টটি পুনরায় দেখুন
ধন্যবাদ

can you plz share a picture of yourself with your friend ruma0630 ?

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

Assalamu Alaikum,
I share with you a screenshot of my zoom meeting with the person from whom I came to know about steemit,

2023-08-13 at 16.02.19.jpg

Thank You,

Thank you for the update. please, don't delete or edit the snapshot of your video conference.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62