MY INTRODUCTION'S POST - ACHIEVEMENT- 1

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

IMG_20231225_142600_4.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Salutation, am Miracle David Sunday, and my username is @million12,am 27 years of age, I live Cross RiverState Nigeria, and our family is residing at Itu Akwa Ibom State Nigeria I live in Ikot Ekpene Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. My State is know as the second food producing state in my country Nigeria.This make a lot of people to come and be buying food stuff like garri, Yam and cocoyam. It is a state bless by almighty God in terms of food produce .

MY FAMILY RECORD

Am the third daughter in my family,we are the second largest family in my village with other extended family ,we live together and join hand in our daily activities. As the third daughter,I have so many responsible to Carter for currently, to face this responsible,I engaged my self in different business activities such as Hair drrssing, shose selling business and event . I run these businesses with my youngest brother.

MY LIKES AND MY DISLIKES

Individuals do have different way of doing things and living their lives, to this reason,am some body that is hardworking.in life, i disliks disappointment , dishonesty.

I Like working in organization where good ideals are shared. also like dancing and traveling because there is say " traveling is a part of Education" . I like adventuring in new places,I visited tourist center where festivals are organizing in my State Cross River State Nigeria but I believe one day I will tour outside my country, that my vision.

WHAT I WILL BE SHARING ON STEEMIT PLATFOM

I will like to share my own life experience on this platform and any organizationi Ifound my self. This nouture my professon and also advance in the communities around me, things that are going on around the world. I will create and share post ans contens that will be peoples intresting to read and learned knowledge,it will be in original, unique and suitable form in this platform. My creative writing content topic will be enducative in nature to people.

HOW I KNEW THE PLATFOM

My cousin by username @etette introduce me to this wonderful platfom when I visited them during this Christmas celebration.

He educate me enough and the encouragement make me have the positive interest to join my friends and love ones to become a member. I really understand that I will gain more ideals from the platform since it is an open platform for all who want to come in. I will like reading people content,so as to gain more idea. I also believe since this platform is an international platfom according to my friend that inform me @etette ,I will meet with good and creative friends from other part of the country in this community. I hope my friend advice to join steemit Platform will not be a regret as I will also looking forward to introduce it to others.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I wrote r my primary school certificate in 2001, I later attended secondary School and obtained senior secondary school certificate in 2007, I forwarded to the university of Cross River State and do a Diploma Program and obtain Diploma certificate in Because Administration from the University.

SKILLS I AQUIRED

After my I obtain my Diploma Certificate,I did have much money to further so I learned Market on how to sale goods after I learned hair dressing and became an hair stylist , but recently am selling in to shose business which I need more cash to run the business, I hope this platform will encourage me financially.

ONLINE ACTIVITIES

I have been my shose business online on my Facebook page which really help me to make sales, and more patronage and Watsapp platform but I i think this steemit will put more changes in my online Activtities .

LASTLY

I hereby promise to abide by the rules and regulations of this steemit on the Platform and will not violate any of laws, and also be a strong active member.

Am looking forward seeing my Archievement-1 post been verified.

Thank you,@million12

Thank you Regards Etette
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @million12 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Am greateful that my Archievement 1 is been approved and verify.
I will be hard working and committed
Once again it a pleasure

Loading...
 6 months ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit platfom,
I believe you will be hard working and delicated to Activtities

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34