ACHIEVEMENT 1: introductory Post to steemit @milesdesign

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Enoja Victor Miles, and I'm from Enugu state in Nigeria. I'm a 23 years old medical student and I'm so excited to be here.

Screenshot_20220114-091935.png

EDUCATION
I did my primary education in Ndiagu Ogodo Primary School, proceeded to do my secondary education in Annunciation Secondary School and currently a 400 level medical student, studying to acquire Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) in College of Medicine, University of Nigerian Nsukka.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
In the regards to cryptocurrency, I don't know much but I've invested in a few coins, I've invested in Ethereum. I currently hold Electroneum (ETN) and Vechain (VET). Through my time here I would like to learn more and also add Steem to my investment.

POSTS I'LL CREATE
Through my time here, I would be posting lessons on grahic designs and humorous write ups and Short stories.

HOBBIES
I Love movies, Best movie so far is 'The Originals'. Cooking too is one of my hobbies. I love studying books (health related books) and designs. I love playing games too.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I heard of it from a friend. She introduced me to a Steemit bootcamp where I got to know more about Steemit.

Special thanks to;
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@harryel
@rexxalo

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @milesdesign,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

hola bienvenido a steemit

 2 years ago 

gracias

I love the originals too but I'd choose euphoria over it anytime. Welcome

 2 years ago 

I haven't seen Euphoria yet, I'll check it out.
And thank you 🙂

Loading...

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44