ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @milad199

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

٢٠٢١٠٩٢٢_١٤٥١٤٩.jpg
My name is milad
I am 30
I live in Syria / Idlib / Jisr al-Shughur, and because of the war in Syria, I had to stay in these safe areas...
I have now started trying digital currencies through a friend of mine. I wish you and me all success...
My hobby is football, as I join a football team in my area, I go to the stadium every week during my vacation...
The best publications that contain judgment and through or in the field of psychosocial support and nature..
She obtained training certificates in the following areas:
Psychosocial support and self-care training 27/5/2013

I worked with the Office of Basmat Psychological and Educational Guidance and Exit in mobile clinics in order to help the humanitarian situation in Syria and to carry out recreational activities for children and health and psychological awareness sessions.

Active Learning Training / Mercy Without Borders 24/5/2017
Educational qualification course / Directorate of Free Education in the coast 4/1/2017
Classroom Management Training / Syria Prosperous Future Organization 1/6/2017
Case Management Course / Bridge of the Future Center 4/19/2020
I attended courses in psychological first aid, reversal of feelings and case management - treatment of psychosocial and behavioral problems and health

20150110_154052.jpg
Winter has another taste where the atmosphere is wonderful in my residential area and the mountains are an indescribable view as well as fishing trips and adventures that have beautiful memories for me and when it gets dark a cup of coffee by the fireplace is an indescribable feeling

٢٠٢١٠٣١٦_١٧٢٦٤٣.jpg

And in the spring, the picturesque scenery, the wonderful flowers and the sound of birds can be described as the beginning of a new life, with beautiful scenery, and the beginnings of the growth of everything wonderful.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulation and welcome to Steemit my friend from Syria.

We are pleased invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

This community is created to explore new technology and innovations happening around the world and to connect with tech experts and leaders and get reviews on the latest tech gadgets.

Regards @printskill

Merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

مرحبا لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

 3 years ago 

Hi, @milad199,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43