UpAchievement 1 task by @mikesmart: verification by introduction.assisted by @pato84

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name's are EZE CHUKWUJEKWU MICHAEL, with my steemit username as @mikesmart.

IMG-20211216-WA0015.jpg

I am from a family of 8, four boys and four girls, in which am the 6th born, am from udenu local government of Enugu state, I was born on the 29th of October 1992, at Benin city Edo State,went to community primary school Benin City, then continue my secondary education at Redeemer college akwanga nasarawa State, further more at college of education Akwanga, Nasarawa State,where I study bio/chem, I am happily married with a son

My dearest wife

IMG-20200304-WA0012.jpg

AREA OF WORK

I have been into medicine since my secondary School days where I go to gain Knowledge about health and medicine generally after school hour's,after graduating from college of education,I then went into medicine full time,I struggle so hard to have my own licensed patent medicine shop at akwanga,to God be the glory it was made possible since early last year not until the wind of covid19 blew on my business I had to live the business at akwanga to go to Lagos in search for Greener pasture, currently I worked at dangote refinery at lbeju lekki, Lagos State,as a rigger.

An Indian operator in my the company

IMG_20210630_080812.jpg

With a Chinese colleague at work

IMG_20210627_145007.jpg

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have heard about cryto from friends and business associate over the year's but I have not tried any yet.

MY HOBBY & PASSION

I love listening to music, seeing movie, reading and browsing the internet, generally I love interacting with people, engaging on impactful conversation.
I hope to see knowledgeable Post, insightful and impactful post on life generally,the recent happening around the globe

IMG_20211216_170603_863.jpgwith some steemiansIMG_20211216_171108_090.jpg

I hope and wished to be creating knowledge filled post, wished to share more knowledge on health, personal hygiene and Way's for one to live an healthy life, infection free environment and so many more on health and life itself.

IMG-20211216-WA0045.jpg

I got to know about steemit through a business associate, colleagues in the health professio, neighbor and friend, @pato84. he spoke to me about steemit, how good it is to the society and how he has benefited from it mental wise, financial wise and many more.

My lovely son

IMG-20211216-WA0046.jpg

So I when I got convinced because I was being careful about all these online stuff, he signed me up and guided me on my Achievement1 task post. I hope to make lots of friends her both locally and internationally as this is a social platform. Thank to @cryptokannon for providing this newcomers guide

Esteemed Regards
@mikesmart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are most warmly welcome @mikesmart. You will enjoy your stay on steemit if you are hardworking and consistent.

Loading...

@mikesmart. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much I so much appreciate boss

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mikesmart,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44