ACHIEVEMENT 1. MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @midha

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

INTRODUCTION


Hi everyone !!
After a friend's recommendation, I finally decided to take a step forward to join steemit . I am excited to introduce myself as a new community member
About me
My name is Midha Ahsan I've been living in Karachi since childhood. i grew up with my two sisters and i am the second oldest child . I am 21-year-old undergraduate student, I am studying computer science at KIET University . i have always been a well organized person in my day to day routine . I am always trying to learn something new to keep myself busy , my mind active ,my body healthy and energetic and my thoughts growing over time.

image.png

CAREER AND EDUCATION


I am currently in 3rd year of BS in computer science and working on developing my skills in programming and coding . When it comes to career and education I have always found myself developing an interest in new innovative technologies, and new inventions keeping this interest in mind led me to the computer science field to Look at things from a different angle and come up with innovative ideas. "Always think outside the box ".

image.png

Source

ACHIEVEMENTS

throughout my academic life since school, I've consistently been a part of art exhibitions and sports moreover my hard work always dedicated me to the position holder where I always ranked among the highest achievers which shaped my academic journey into the best I can get.but what i enjoyed the most was the art exhibition competetion happend in my school that one point yess that was the turning point for me sparking my creativity, buildup of new ideas , art, drawings , paintings after that i never stopped from participating in art and science exhibitions .

image.png

image.png

EXPERIENCE AND EXPLORE NEW ENVIRONMENT

I am always ready to explore new places for adventure with my friends from visiting the seaside to dining at any restaurant, I always love to find new spots and make good memories with my friends, I cherish every moment I spend with my friends.a fact about me i have never been to any place outside karachi 🙁 and yet i feel like i havent even fully explore karachi itself so , As a resident of Karachi, I have a deep desire and a bucket list to discover every corner of this city and share my experiences with everyone here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

HOBBIES

I'm also engaged in multiple hobbies like sketching, journaling, and playing badminton however, I've never been a person who sticks to the same things for a longer period, but there is one thing which is same for me in my childhood teenage anf adulthood,I have been obsessed with Harry Potter since childhood, as it has always been my comfort show. I think recently I've developed an interest in coding, basketball, planting, traveling with friends, and reading books.And i am sure that as i grow up i will discover and add many more things to my hobbies but my current favourite among all is reading books the comfort and peace books bring to mind is unparallel.

image.png

image.png

WHY I AM HERE ??

so what can you expect from my post?? The purpose of being a part of this platform is to connect with mindful and creative people to share and catch up on interesting and creative ideas, document every moment, face ongoing academic challenges, their solutions, daily routine ,new plans, and project suggestions I am here to spread all this with the community.
Your time and attention are much appreciated.
Regards,

Midha

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 last month 

Welcome on platform steemian. I request @goodybest to view your post and verified it. and take care of yourself and people around you. Allah Hafiz

Thankyou for the welcome and for recommending my post to @goodybest for verification.

Hallo nice to meet you

Loading...
 last month 

Hello @midha, welcome to join us on steemit, hopefully your writing can inspire everyone. Keep the spirit and always succeed.

Thank you for the warm welcome .

 last month 

Welcome on this platform keep shine like a Star with your work hard and passion
Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65