Achievement1 post || introduction to steemit ||17||11||2023

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231122_091232_181.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemian, it good to belong to the family. My name is micheal nyong am from oron in akwa ibom state, am 25 years, am a citizen of nigeria.

EDUCATION

I started my primary at the age of six, in the year 2005. I finish my secondary at the age of 20 in the year 2016. Since i did not process my education i open a business for my self anf that what am using to feed myself.

HOBBIES

My hobby are; singing dancing, playing of football and any kind of games, i love playing football most because it keep me fit.

IMG_20230325_074247_786_transcpr_1.jpg

To cut it short am a lover of football. I keep going for training so that i can know how to play more.
To play football is not a child play, sometimes i do injure myself but to suceed in life you haveto go though pains to become who you want be in life.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20231122_091922_668.jpg

How i knew about steemit, i work as a gas man, so opposit me was a guy that does the same business, sometime he do come over to my shop, we became friends and i saw him as a good person.
Some days pass, so this very day he told me about steemit, at the first time i did not have intrest in it, he keep on telling me about the platform so i got intrested in it, his user name is @ekemini5, he lost his steemit account so he is trying to get a new one. He told me, if i want to suceed in steemit, i have to calm down and write, so i listen to him and open the account. I pray i should be known to others. I love steemit.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for viewing my content.. I Iove steemit, looking forward for the next achievement.
Thanks!!!

Cc
@cryptokannon
@mesola
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @micheal123 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 8 months ago 

Welcome to steemit, you took the right choice, take a seat and relax.
Try and be commenting on other users.

 8 months ago 

Thank you @meaola

Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @ekemini5 validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 8 months ago 

Have correct that sir

 8 months ago 

When once my achievement 1 is verified i will move to my next achievement and be very serious in it

 8 months ago 

Welcome to the steemit family, you did your achievement 1 post well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43