I AM @MICHAELCJ | ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF 24/03/2021(100%Powered up)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. This is my Officially introductory post.
I am so Thankful to God for making me strong and alive to see this day.
My name is Mike formally known with the old Account name @michaelcj.
I am a crypto enthusiast, I love to promote Crypto adoption as my Journey started in 2017.
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qFka7tRE7jEphK6EmF5iJ32Tar9MebZTzSt4PRhyCHJTijg1QUU3uKvmCqiFeComzTWNSZQcr41stLGWqxRgLVjc3p5rgW.jpeg
Steemit was the First platform I became an Ambassador as I kickstarted the @steemcamp project which indeed changed many lives in 2018.
As STEEMIT is one of the best platform to be involved with even though you have no knowledge of crypto and writing. I have met a lot of great minds and community here over the past years and I am also very excited 😊 to meet new people again here.

MY HOBBY
I love to Dance, Travel, Meet New people,Make videos, Learn and Educate people on Trends. Above all, I am an entertainer by Profession.

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy267p7qiXZ9KtB5daMzK9CdW1mQfMKNC6mV2puJpD7LV8X1UKwAPm1XkqkbzBb93D16G3grvvySEiGRThMuLis6Zs1vKNXB6VxcyGcspJ.jpeg

I love photos/selfies, I love fashion, I can talk for africa. Don't even compare Davido and Wizkid in my presence 😅

IMG_20210223_115817_643.jpg

I love to support other events too. Thats me on a steemsanta costume below.

Other Projects I am involved in
I am a Senior Ambassador to @appics and one of @acom Africa Projector.

Much love to all community leaders carrying the steem flag so high.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzCSSMChKZsKBFeLiEV4.jpeg

Hold on guys. I gat some assignments to summit. As time goes on, I'll tell more about myself. See ya all later

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, that is a nice project that you have going on.
Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @michaelchijioke. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @worldofxpilar for photography, and @fur-friends for everything animals. You should associate with @steemitblog for every latest news on Steemit, there is also Cryptocurrency lectures where you learn from our diffenrent professors about cryptocurrency
You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay.
#sgg #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for taking your time giving me a reply

Steem is all yours to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88