ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @ELIANY

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220330_204629_467.jpg

Hello, everyone I am so grateful to meet you all in this great steemit platform, I'm Michael Idorenyin Akpan, I am 25 years old, I'm from Ekpenyong atai 1, Essien Udim Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am the third child in my family. We are 4 children in numbers, we all boys and no girl child.

IMG_20220118_121312_787.jpg

AREA OF STUDY AND WORK:
I had my Primary Education at St, Anthony Nursery and Primary school, Ntak Ekpenyong atai 1, Essien Udim Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State and my Secondary school at Pentecostal Secondary school Ikot Akpan Eshiet, Afaha, Essien Udim Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State. I granted as a Nurse Assistant at St. Mary Hospital Urua Akpan, Essien Udim Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State. I am a healthcare worker and I have passion for improving health care during my clinical posting and experience in the hospital, I discovered the important of healthcare, I was able to assess my patients current health condition, I help my patients to educate them on a healthy lifestyle and healthcare.
I love to conduct a seminar for my patients and also counsel them on how to take good care of their health

1642111479191.jpg

HOBBIES AND FASHION:
I like Reading, Meeting with new people, Sports, Cooking, Drawing and Travelling to Different places.

DISLIKE:
I hate lies and I don't like quarrelling.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LIKING FOR:
I like posting about Health, Sport and Relationship.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING:
I will create post about Health, Sport, Love, Relationship and Lifestyle.

16486702425777856310337470564072.jpg

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISHED HERE:
I found steemit through my friend @eliany, I hope to learn more here and to share it with others.

CONCLUSION:
I am grateful to eliany for her help to me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @michael-akpan

 2 years ago 

Hello, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @michael-akpan,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98