Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit.
My name is M.Ibrahim And my steemit account is with that name @mibrahim22.I belong to a good family. I am 23 years old now. My father's name is Niaz Ahmad.
I am a resident of faisalabad,Punjab,Pakistan.

I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessfull moments of life with the blessings of God Almighty.Friends,I am new to this newcomers community.I want to introduce myself in this post.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 6.22.16 AM.jpeg

Education Level

My qualification is inter.and countinous study for BS civil engineering and technology.And 75%marks obtained matric in seince biology . I passed Matriculation Government High School killianwala.l.After matriculation, I did a Diploma in Associate Engineer civil from GCT College.I liked technical education very much and I got very good marks in it.The GCT College Sahiwal where I got very good teachers because of their hard work I got 74% number.

hobby
I love with tress because trees give oxygen mean life.

Working
i work on shoes shop.

At Last Word?
This is a great platform. Here you can do a lot. You can bring out your hidden ideas.
I will continue to work on this platform on a regular basis and I will do what I can.
My friend told me about this plateform Steemit
@mibrahim22
He said that this is a very good platform, you work here, God willing, you will go to the very top and you will earn a lot of money.

Thanks To read my introduction post.

Allah bless You

I hope that such an introduction will be enough for verification.
(Specially from steemit earning i will support of poor man this is my promis InshaAllah)

May Allah be your supporter and help us all and keep us safe and secure

Thanks specially menation to
Recently be a proud by @shani55 member of Steemit POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57