ACHIEVEMENT 1 - My Introductory Post | Meet me Steemians

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

4664F903-EE85-48E5-BEF5-1516993DFACD.jpeg

Hello lovely people, I am happy to be part of this great steem family. Continue reading to get to know more about me.

About Me

I am Barika Mission and I am currently a serving Corp member In akwa-Ibom state, Where I teach office practice to Ss3 student.
I am from Ogoni in Rivers state Nigeria, I come from a family of six (6), and I came from a Christian family, I believe in the principle of the Bible.

AC3B1344-2223-4415-BCE7-C3CD60DC92BA.jpeg
Me in my NYSC uniform

My hobby and skills

I love doing many things which include my favorite cooking (-I am also known as the chef in my family 🙂) I love trying out new recipes and getting new taste.
I enjoy dancing, reading novels, traveling, singing, smiling (-yes smiling).
I am an extroverted person by nature so I don’t really fancy being indoors all the time, I love to go out, see new scenery and hang out with my friends.

The Kind of post I would like to see

All post, I would like to expand my knowledge, broaden my horizon so I want to see different post ranging from art, science, cooking, finance,business and everything thing.

The kind of post I would make

I would make post under business as I studied office technology and management, recipes post etc

How I got to know about steemit

I actually got to know about the steemit platform from my friend and fellow Corp member @estyroberts, we where talking then she asked me if I know about the steem platform where you can write about educational things, learn and read from other writers and also get paid. I was wowed and decided to sign up and see the goodness. I am really glad to be part of the family.

Thank you for the warm 🤗❤️welcome

Cc;
@focusnow
@cryptokannon
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Be glad and thank GOD because you have found the right place, steemit platform welcomes everyone and I urge to do more than required so as to also gain more than required, steemit is decentralized, and as a business, you should treat it like such, that is,

• know the market trends and follow it up
• Investment is needed not necessarily using your other allowance but also powering at least 50% of your earnings to grow properly.

• Posting schedule is also needed if you want to grow fast and easy.

And lastly do not forget, engagement and quality is mostly what steemit is about, so create time for all this in your day thanks.

Once again @mibarika your welcome to the steemit blockchain.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome dear @mibarika, I am glad to see that you have made your first post on this platform.🤗🎊

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mibarika,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

@mibarika. We are glad to have you on this great community @steemalive welcome. You have made another of best decisions in joining our family. Once again WELCOME My name is @emjeak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97