Achievement 5 Task 1 by @mianwaqas1100 : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians!

Hope you all are fine. Today I am going to write about achievement 5 task 1 initiative by @cyptokannon. I read the post on Review Steemworld.org by @yohan2on and understand this tool which is developed by @steemchiller. After reading the post I used this tools and obtain user experienced, it is very user friendly tool, by using this tools we can see and track all our activities and other responsibilities which is necessary for every steemians.
task 5.png
image source

So, I am going to share my point of view on this website that will helpful for newcomers like me.

Firstly I visited on steemworld.org then, I sign in to steemworld.org by clicking on "sign in". The steemit username and private posting key is required to log in, you can see below.

Screenshot (14).png

After sign in, clicked on dashboard and here we find all data which is asked for explain in this post.

Voting power

The default voting power is 100% because I have not reached to 500 SP, when I will reach 500 SP, then I can adjust my voting weight. The voting power decreases when we upvote or comment on someone's post and charged automatically on time. It will decrease 2%. Now, my vote amount is poor.

Vote Amounts

Vote amounts mean the vote value I have, it depends on how much steam power you have in your wallet.


Screenshot (16).png

Account tabs:

Stats

This Stats option shows use the details of our account, and we will see effective power, which means how much SP is kept in an account at the moment, Vote amount which will show us how many dollars we have.Screenshot (17).png


Rewards Summery

This option display the total rewards an account has in a month or a week, i.e, curation rewards, author rewards, Steem, and SBDs, which are shown in USD.

Screenshot (18).png

Balance

This will display the value of your account in USD and EUR. You will also see several more balance options like, Reward balance, account balance, savings balance, vesting balance.


Screenshot (19).png

Account Details

It shows a many of information of your account Profile, Authorities, Resource Credits, and Witness votes.
In the profile you will see the link to the profile picture and cover picture used in your account. At Witness you will see the people you voted for.Screenshot (20).png


Delegations

In this option I can delegate my SP (steem power) to someone from here and it's need active keys to delegate someone.


Screenshot (21).png

Followers

It will show you how many followers you have in total And those you have followed. Recent followers will show up at the top.


Screenshot (22).png


Mention

It will come in the form of a notification if someone mentions you somewhere in the blockchain. All notification records can be viewed here.


Screenshot (23).png


Orders

This option is important for buy and sell. You can buy and sell steem from here.


Screenshot (24).png

Market info
In this option, I can see the value of steem price, SBD price etc.

Screenshot (25).png



Settings
In this option I can change some different settings of my account.

Screenshot (26).png


Account Operations 
It shows me how I operated my account in last 7 days.

Screenshot (27).png


Coming Author Rewards 
In this option I can know my coming author rewards after clicking refresh.

Screenshot (28).png


Coming Curation Rewards

In this option I can know my coming curation rewards after clicking refresh.


Screenshot (29).png


Posts 

I can see my all the posts here. It will show me for last 7days posts. If I click on specific post, It will provide me the details of that post.


Screenshot (30).png

Tools

In this option, those tools are used to perform specific task, like I can watch delegation history, recover account and many more task has been given there.


Screenshot (31).png


Finally I want to mention and appreciate @haidermehdi @steemit-pak who are helping the Pakistan community here on steemit. Thankyou!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You have to answer all these questions in order to get verified.

Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?

Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.

How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

Hi @sumit71428! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @mianwaqas1100
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
 3 years ago 

Hello,@sumit71428 I read these questions before post, as I have covered all these questions in this post, I already answered those questions, I didn't skip any single step, kindly read my complete post, and you got the answers, thankyou.

 3 years ago 

You didn't answer these question that mention above. You have selected topics of your choice

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mianwaqas1100,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47