Achievement 1 || Introduce My Self || @mianmahmadmaneka

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemit

Introduction

My name is Mian Muhammad Ahmad wattoo. i live in okara pakistan. now i am at Lahore working area. i am very much excited about this platform. so i create my id and post-achievement are. Here is my picture to verify steemit platform profile

IMG_20211201_151825.jpg

IMG_20211201_151827.jpg

Education

My name is Mian muhammad Ahmad Maneka. My education is inter. my age is 34 years old. I live in 7/d thakrki village. I love my family. now I live in Lahore for education M.s.c (Math). and happy with our lives.

How to join steemit?

My friend told me that come on this platform, the name was @alihussain07 you can learn a lot on this platform and along with learning a lot of cans also, I am very happy I told you my friend and I am going to post my first post today. and I am working.

About Knowledge CryptoCurrency

I have come to know about cryptocurrency recently but I will try to teach you about it and I will definitely try to learn.
I am very happy to see this platform for special English users.i live in 7/D Thakhrka village.

About Steemit

This is a very good platform. especially for newcomer users. because it's a huge network in the world. it is the best forever. I work with love and quality. Thanks, @steemitblog.

Respected Mentions:

@rashid001
@haidemehdi
@bright-obias
@besticofinder
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Thank You @hassanabid

and again thanks @steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mianmahmadmaneka,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46