The diary game better life

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

()

Screenshot_20210609_213809.jpg
Greetings how are you, hope you are all fine And may Allah bless you always Today's story is like this do morning without pick up and everyday life I went to the Masjid after doing wazu and after going there I read Namaz. After reading Namaz, I recited Quran Majeed. I come home after making love But came home and drank my water and i went to walk Took it to talk and then there I saw a very cute flower i love watching in flower because it was so beautiful and then i took a picture of her See also hope you like the picture and flowers too and then i came home And I didn't sleep coming home I used to sleep a little earlier, today I did not sleep because today my test academy and i had to prepare for the test i sat at 8:00 and i kept doing the test yaar till 10:30 He picked me up after studying I told me to have breakfast and then i had breakfast
Screenshot_20210609_214055.jpgHe ate dinner and I sat down to study again And then I lay again till about 12:00 After that I was very tired after studying so I got up and then i used mobile for a while And then it's time for the academy again. went to the academy Then we got periods and we kept on studying And then I came to know that today I am wearing a shirt, so we were very happy you had a free period so we thought we should get some picture And then I'm off and I'm home net me will you like my story allah hafiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @mianahmad24.

I would like to invite you to our community Steem Dairy

Where you can learn and earn easily.

Regards

@royalrajpoot

Join Us

Steem Dairy | Telegram Group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61