The diary game

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210606_211644_com.snapchat.android.jpg
Aslam u laiqum so how are you all hope you all are well And may Allah keep you happy wherever you are So today my story is like this so today i woke up in the morning I had wazu after getting up after that i read namaz After reading Namaz, I want to recite Quran-e-Majeed After reading Quran-e-Majeed, I came back home from the mosque I came and drank water and then I went for that walk and then i came back home and i came and slept After getting up, I brought my breakfast from outside. after dinner i went out that I went to my friend's house and then we made plans do we do barbie q And then my friend and I will go out to get the chicken And then we took the chicken to the masala Then we seasoned the chicken After applying the seasoning, we put it in the freezer Then we thought that biryani also tastes good with barbie q then we went to get rice And then again we invited one of our friends Called us and called and said that you too have to come Then after a while his call came that my health is very bad so I cannot come that we decided that we do it ourselves then why did we do barbie and some pictures and then we all ate it together And then we've got a lot And then mommy drinks tea after dinner And then we show biscuits with tea and then we had a lot of fun And thus my day is very good So this idea my story hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62