You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago

Welcome to steemit, I welcome you from Nigeria. Believe me you're in the right place. We will love to know more about you by your writting. Do well to engage with others by voting and commenting, be consistent and keep steeming. You'll surely get there. Good luck to your journey. Meanwhile, If you need help or have questions, we have a support department where all your questions will be answered.
Kindly join the Steemit Support Telegram Chat by clicking here or scan the QR Code on the flyer below.

Explore different communities, your profile, engage and chat with other steemit users using the steemit bot

SS-TgCh-flyer.png

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the warm welcome and encouragement. I see I am in the right place, and would probably keep to your advice. Infact you've spoken my mind and of course very articulating. Again thank you for the warm reception into the steem, Stay blessed! Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83