ACHIEVEMENT 1| INTRODUCTION THROUGH VERIFICATION

in Newcomers' Community26 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240611_170837_750~2.jpg

Hello steemians all across the world, I'm delighted to be part of this great and wonderful platform.
I have heard a lot about this amazing platform "Steemit" and am happy and excited to be part of it now. Making my first post today makes me even excited to embark on this journey.
I'm looking forward to meeting new and wonderful people in the platform and am looking forward to great work relationship with everyone

My Background:

My Name is Eson Faith Asheadzi
Am from Nasarawa state, Karu local government area, am Eggon by tribe. I am 25 years old, and I reside at Abuja, Karshi to be precised.
Am the first daughter out of 4 children in my family. My Dad is a civil servant and works with the Education Board of AMAC, FCT - Abuja, my Mum is also a civil servant and works with Nasarawa state Government

Religion:

Am a Christian by religion and I worship with ECWA (Evangelical church winning all), Karshi - Abuja

My Educational Background:

I'm a graduate of Bachelor of Nursing Science (BNSC) from Maryam Abacha American University of Niger at Niger Republic (MAAUN)
Am also presently running my internship program at the prestigious Federal Medical Center Keffi, Nasarawa State.

My Hobbies:

Am a reader, I dance for fun, I sing too and I love traveling and meeting new people

How I got to know about STEEMIT:

IMG_20240611_171151_236.jpg

I got to know about this amazing and wonderful platform from my sister @owulama.
Prior to today, she has said a lot of good things about this platform and convinced me to come on board, and here I am today making my first post
@owulama thank you for sharing this great platform with me, I look forward to doing exploits together with you here on Steemit

Conclusion:

Just knowing that am already welcome here is getting me excited already, and I want to say an going to do my very best and do all that I can to contribute to the growth and development of this great platform
STEEMIT ALL THE WAY

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

You are highly welcome @mhizbrown wishing you archive a great reward here through hard work and being consistent.
Like your hobbies hope you will show us your dancing step here some day😁
Welcome to steemit once again.

I definitely will one day 😂

 23 days ago 

You are welcome to Steemit platform happy to have you here.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome

great achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26