Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 19/06/2021 by @mh-proloy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hello dear steemians. I hope all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. I am @mh-proloy from Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka. I have a small family. I have one brother and one sister. I am elder son of my family. My father is a business man. He lives in Saudi Arabia. My mother is a house wife. My parents love me so mush. I also love my parents.

PicsArt_06-19-02.21.23.jpg

Educational Qualification :

Everyone one has a dream. I have also a big dream. I wanna to be an Engineer. My first dream was admission to Dhaka University. My 1st dream comes true. My 2nd dream become an Engineer is looding...
Anyway, I have completed my SSC from Monipur High School & College. Than I admitted to Dhaka City College. I have completed my HSC in 2016. Now I am studying in Dhaka University Department of Math. Everyone pray for my bright future.

lll.jpg

oiuuu.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

To be honest I Don't know about Cryptocurrencys. But I known something about bit coins. In fact, I don't use bit coins yet. But now I want to know about cryptocurrencys specially Steem Dollars. This is my very first experience so I hope everyone will support me.

lo.jpg

My Hobbies :

At first, I want to tell about my most favourite hobby that Travelling with my bike. I love travelling from my childhood. I think it’s really a great hobby for me. If you will travel you will learn about many things. I have more hobbies.I love to drawing natural beauty.Eating is also my favourite hobby. When I travel I try different type of food. I love to watch english movie. Also love art flim. I watch a lots of movies in my leisure period. I love my friends. I love Spent time with my friends. When I travel with my friends I take my lovely bike with me.

IMG_20210619_143304.jpg

oko.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I will creat travel releted post much. But not only travel releted I will creat eating, movie review, photography and others what ever I like. I always looking for my hobbies releted post.

gyrfy.jpg

The way I found Steemit :

This is really a awesome platform. But somedays ago I Don't anything about this awesome platform. My cousin @hasan.himel told me about this platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for.I rellay satisfied with this . I want to connect me with Steemit for share my daily activists.

ihggg.jpg

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge.
Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mh-proloy,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo @mh-proloy a esta gran plataforma te deseo mucha suerte saludos,

 3 years ago 

Hi! Welcome to steemit.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67