MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO CRYPTOKANNON, STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @MFONISO607

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

#INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210824_091256_987.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, i bring you greetings.

I am Mfoniso Fabian Etim from Ibiaku Uruan in Uruan Local government area of Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am the third child in a family of five and the only son to my parents. My parents Rev Fabian Luke Etim and Rev. Mrs Grace Fabian Etim are clergy in the Assemblies of God church, Ikot Ayan Ikono, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I was born on the 5th day of November 1992 at St. Luke's hospital, Anua, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

EDUCATION

I started my primary education at Evangel Nursery and Primary school, Aka Itiam Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom state where i obtained my first school leaving certificate in the year 2003. I was admitted into Government Technical College, Ewet, Uyo still in Akwa Ibom state where i obtained my junior school certificate in the year 2006. I obtained my senior school certificate at Etinan Institute, Etinan, Akwa Ibom State in the year 2009. I obtained my first degree (B. Eng) Computer Engineering at the university of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria in the year 2021

PASSION

I am passionate about improving the educational system of my environment. Having seen the debilitating state of the educational system in most public schools in my state, its been a burden in my heart to help give quality education to the children in these public schools.
I am also passionate about learning. The opportunity to learn is what i always look forward to. Love learning new skills, ways of doing things, ideas and inventions.
Im also passionate about ICT. Getting to learn about new technology and softwares gives me excitement.
Overall, i am passionate about the things of God. Helping to spread the gospel of Jesus christ in my environment.

HOBBIES

My hobbies are reading, meditating, writing, football.

LIKE

I like honesty, transparency, honour, discipline and respect

DISLIKE

I dislike fraud, dishonesty and arrogance

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't know much about crypto but i am ready to learn more on this platform.

ACHIEVEMENT

I want to be able to learn how to navigate through steemit and guide others too

I want to achieve financial stability and freedom using the platform

I want to also be able to guide others to financial freedom using the platform

CAREER

I studied computer engineering as a discipline majoring on software development.
Still improving my skills in the field.

TYPES OF POST TO CREATE

I will love to create posts about
Education
Health
Sports
ICT

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I came to know about steemit through a seminar organised by one of the steemit agents @ijelady/ @prudent85

IMG_20210824_091316_269.jpg

CONCLUSION

Steemit platform is a platform i believe will help salvage the financial state of so many young people and everyone who gets involved in it. I will also spread the fame of steemit to my sphere of influence.

Best regards to

@cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome @mfoniso607, please edit your post to upload your picture it did not show very well, please do it immediately

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mfoniso607. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much... Look forward to having a good learning period

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mfoniso607,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @mfoniso607 I welcome you warmly to this great steemit platform. You're welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hello @mfoniso607 welcome to steemit platform. We want to invite you to the Writer's Guild community. This is a place where you can make you post, and participate in weekly contest freely and receive generous upvotes through our duration trail. Click the Link👈 subscribe and go through all the process of being a verified member. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30