MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends🤩.. My name is Dibie Mercy. I am 24 years of age and a Nigerian. I reside currently in the western part of Nigeria (Oyo state) and a graduate of federal college of forestry Ibadan where I studied Agricultural extension and management. NYSC in a bit 😀😊. Here is a picture of me.
IMG_20210607_173945_3~2.jpg

Singing is what I love and I do more of composing songs as well as writing moltivational and inspiring articles. I love it when people around me feel happy, enthusiastic and rejuvenated. I feel fly seeing people inspired to do things they once thought they can't do. Oh yeah! Meeting friends and been with friends is what I enjoy. I so much dislike pride and envy, it irritates me a lot.
Here is a picture of I and my friends chilling.

img_1606322413379.jpg

I won't fail to mention here that agriculture is one of those things I have passion for, I love to see seed that is planted grow and due for harvest, it gives me joy🤗.. well I am an Agricultural extensionist, so you shouldn't expect less😁. Also I find fashion design interesting too.
Here is a picture showing me on my overall coat close to my farm plot chilling around before the day's work and also me on the sewing machine)

IMG-20210607-WA0017.jpg

Snapchat-1591675367.jpg

I will love to see post that has to do with moltivational and inspiring others others, it's just one thing I love to do to others around me, so I wouldn't mind been part of it as well.
Steemit was introduced to me by my brother. @lhorgic .I really do not have knowledge about crypto, but I will like to say that steemit is what I would recommend to others base on what I have heard and also seen here.
Thanks for reading friends😍😀

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mesopat. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65