Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 19 - Looking To The Future, Plans For 2022 || 20% to @campusconnectng

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone….!!
Happy New Year and Season's greetings to you all, hope you had a successful celebration. I’m grateful and thankful to God has made it possible for us to see this year 2022, and thankful for me to be a participant in this amazing contest.

I’m Atangwho Meshach Obue by name, and I’m here to participate in this contest titled: Looking to the future plan for 2022. Last Year wasn’t friendly, but I Thank God for His grace and guidance. I achieved some of my goals and plan.
Just hope this year will be a successful year in our leaves and Pray we all should accomplish our goals and plans. There are so many things I’ll like to achieve this year.

  • TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL/MILLIONAIRE IN CRYPTOCURRENCY NETWORK

It might sound so strange and funny, but I really hope on this goal to become an expert and also a millionaire in the cryptocurrency network. I’m eager to become an expert in cryptocurrency networks and I’m hoping to acquire additional knowledge from Crypto Academy. The world is becoming digital and it’s also gradually accepting cryptocurrency, so is good for me to be interested in cryptocurrency as well.

  • TO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL GRADUATE

I’m a Level 300 student of Federal College of Education Obudu in Affiliation with the University of Calabar, Calabar Cross River State in the Department of Educational Technology. It is not an essay academy institution, because we go through a lot in school and it seems the lecturers also are involved in our failure but Thank God for guiding and seeing me through all this while to this level. Academy journey hasn’t been easy and successful for me, it’s been God all this while and I’m asking for His grace for me to achieve my goals and to graduate successfully with the best result and certificate. Thanks to my parents for always being there for me...

  • TO ACQUIRE MORE SKILLS IN MY FIELD.

I am a graphic designer by profession, and I’ve worked in this field for 2 years, I have noticed that graphics and designs have new skills and designs which I need to adopt and to also impart my knowledge to other people too. So I pray my God gives me the grace to acquire these new skills.

Here are of my works

FB_IMG_15972417070207646.jpg

patience staker.JPG

POSTER.jpg

Thanks to this wonderful community for this opportunity given to me, to share my goals for the year 2022.

Sort:  

Hello dear @meshah, apart from achievement posts, no other post is allowed in this community. I know it was made in error, please be properly guided

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44