ACHIEVEMENT 1. INTRODUCTION// @merjeo /28/10/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211029_150829_6.jpg

Introduction:

Am delighted to be in steemit community. I have always wanted a platform were I can share my thoughts and aspirations. I am Odo Mercy@merjeo.

Background:

Am a native of Akwa Ibom state but born and brought up in calabar where I was always surrounded by relative's whom we grew up together, Including uncle aunties and cousins and something family friends. Current married to a lovely husband and Father of my two kids Mr Okokon Joseph Odo.
image.png

Education:

I attended Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria Staff school (Faanss) where I obtained my first school leaving certificate and Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria Secondary school (Faanss) where I obtained my o'Level certificate and BMJwestAfrica to obtained OND in computer science and university of calabar (unical) to obtained my Bsc in Marine Geology.

Why I Joined Steemit

This site was introducted a few days agos by one of my beautiful mummy and inlaw while discussing about plagiarism and she sow my concern to always protect our writeup or post. She is no other than @essygold.

Hobbies:

I love cooking (continental and local), wine testing, reading ,learning and acquiring new skills, production of pure orangic product some of which I am currently working on, which will be introduced to this community latter.

Screenshot_20211028-213146~2.png]()

Screenshot_20211028-213215~2.png

CONCLUSION

I love steemit and I strongly believe that my inspiration and aspirations in blog development will be met.

cc:
@stephenkendal
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@meymeyshops

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70