Introduction Post - Achievement 1 In New Comer's Community

IMG-20211016-WA0000.jpg

Hello 🖐Everyone, Welcome to My Blog

It's a privilege to be a part of this community that is pointing new comers to the right direction in achieving success here on steemit.. Thanks everyone For the walm welcome.

Now, Here is an explicit information about this little princess (Me).

My Country (Nigeria)


I am from Abia state, in Nigeria (country with the largest population in africa). I have spent almost quater of my life here in this country and dreaming to leave the shores of it.. probably to go experience other things the world has to offer. Basically, I stay and work (My work will be explained in full in its paragraph) in Lagos, lagos has been nice to me so far.

IMG-20210912-WA0008.jpg

1: Name And Age


Tho, I have received so many names from people that love me and I love too, over here, people tend to give you names based on the relationship you have with them, but my full names are Mercy Paul and i am 25 years old

2: My Area Of Work And Study


In the first paragraph I talked about my work, now let me dive in deep into it. I am a graduate of Mass Communication in National open university Nigeria, I came out with good grades 2.1 to be precise. After school I got employed at ABS (Anambra state broadcasting Radio station) there I practised what I studied. Later on I got a job offer from a private company that deals on perfumes (Cascade luxury) which I gladly accepted. So basically, I'm a sales representative in cascade luxury Perfumes, here in Lagos nigeria..

Screenshot_20210806-004922_WhatsApp.jpg

3: My Experience with Crypto


Pheeeewwww 😞, honestly when it comes to cryptocurrency, I'm a novice. I heard about crypto when I was still very young and naive, then it was only bitcoin, my friends talked about it, my brother @ikechukwu411 adviced me to venture into it.. but I never paid much attention to it, not because I wasn't interesting but because the whole thing was confusing.
Actually, Steemit is the first online crypto platform that I identify with, which I hope from here, the doors of crypto would be open to me.

4: My Hobby, My Passion and Dislike


Hobby: I love Singing, Dancing to good music, web surfing, taking pictures (practically everyday), most importantly, reading (I'm currently on one now " How to win friends and Influence people by Dale Carnegie ")

How-to-Win-Friends-and-Influence-People-8080126.jpg

Passion: emmmm 🤔, things I do in my free time.. I read as so many books as possible, web surfing too because I believe in self improvement and development

Dislike: I dislike anything that brings negative energy. Anything at all...

The sort of posts written by others that I'm looking for


Honestly, I looking for a way to have an in depth knowledge of cryptocurrency, because from the look of things, the coin market is gradually taking over the economy, so any post that relates to me knowing more of crypto (steem, bitcoin, ethereum and others) I am willing to read and learn.

The sort of posts do I think i will be creating


Honestly, I have not given that a thought, I'm still trying to have a perfect understand about the platform then give in my best.. and I will like to be a part of the hands that will help make this platform skyrocket to another level.. so in summary, in future, I will be creating post and article that will help promote steem.

How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here


Ohhh, after much pressure from my lovely brother, a friend that makes me happy @ikechukwu411, I.decided to give steemit a try .. (Ike, if you are reading this article now, thanks.. everything You said about steemit is true) and with your help (ikechukwu) and that of my friends here on this platform, I wish to accomplish an enviable height, just like @stephenkendal and my friend also @dorbatim.

I am very excited to be here with you guys and I believe with this little write up, you must have known a little about me. Steemit is a platform that I believe will surpass so many platforms in future to come and i pray to be among the people that will help to do so.

Thanks For Stopping By, Cheers 🥤🥤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post from your side keep posting
@affable.

Awww, thanks alot..I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi @mercypaul411,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit Platforms..

Wish you the best 😊

Regards,

@davidad

I'm grateful.. thanks Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38