achievement1: my introduction post today Friday 24-9-2021 by @mercylove

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210924_170449_4.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good evening guys hope am welcome to steemit. today is my first time to be here and I'm very glad to be a member. I got to know about this company today and luck for me i was registered today by @marajah

ABOUT MYSELF

My name's are OBASI MERCY CHINWENDU.
I'm from imo State in isi ala mbano we are six in my family am the second dey olu nne know people use to say that the second girls no dey hear world but me I dey hear oooo am a caborn copy of my dad. I love dancing whether I sabi or not I love singing voice or no voice I go sing. am very gentle and hard working I like giving people there respect but u go first respect urself oooo. people love me so much 🙄 ya just the way I love this company. A big thanks to aunty marajah I love u so much u are amazing.

MY HUBBY'S

I love dancing, singing, cooking, and gisting.

MY PROFESSION

Right now, i don't have a particular profession because, am seeking for admission into a higher institution. So with that in mind, i decided to work part- time with any available office or company just to keep myself busy as well as to make some money for my upkeep. Right now, am working with a company known as (NRI)Natures Renaissance International. Its a herbal company that produces healthy herbal supplements for our good health.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

Although i never knew and haven't heard of it before Aunty @marajah told me of it today. Honestly, i hate taking chances for granted. Therefore, i told her to register me and she did. I told her that i must write my introduction post today and base on my interest, she constructed the paper writeup for me. I really appreciate her effort because, despite there was no marker, she used a Biro to construct it.

IMG-20210924-WA0119.jpg@marajah constructing my banner

After constructing, i had a selfie with her

IMG-20210924-WA0117.jpgwith @marajah

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I always do feel lonely here and as i said earlier, am the type that love gisting. Now, with the help of steemit, i know and believe that i gonna eradicate loneliness from my live. Also, i wanna make better friends who will help me to become something better in my live. Not only that, my salary is too small. So, i believe that once am serious with this platform, i gonna excel like @marajah,@focusnow and @ngoenyi.

CONCLUSION AND VOW

My vow is to always post on this platform although our power supply here is too low but i gonna try as much as i could. I have also explored many communities including @steemalive, @steemwomensclub and @steemkids.

Thanks for reading.
Written by me @mercylove
Exclusively for @steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

@mercylove, welcome to our community, always write and post and also explore as many communities as you could. We steemians are happy that you joined our community. But in all, don't forget to subscribe to communities like @steemalive, @steemkids, @steemwomen and any other one you wishes to join. Steem to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40