ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION BY @mercygregory||14|06|2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210614_115613_213.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

Hello Everyone!!! My name is Mercy Gregory. I am a Nigerian,I am an origin of Adamawa state but based in Taraba state,living in jalingo city. I come from a family of 5 children, I being the 1st child

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I had my nursery/primary education at St. Clements nursery and primary school in Niger state. I proceeded to the senior secondary school from 2012-2018. I immediately got admitted into the tertiary institution after passing my SSCE exams in the year 2018 and now a postgraduate studying B.sc Banking and Finance in Federal University wukari, Taraba state.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I have been able to come in contact with alot of people who have introduced me into some other cryptocurrency business. I have signed into some of them, some of it had to do with mining and some had to do with tradings. Most of the cryptocurrency I mined or traded yielded me nothing. To a point I got discouraged, but because i had a lot of friends involved in the Crypto business they always persuaded me into joining it. With time I got to realize that not all cryptocurrency are fake. I decide to give steemit a chance due to the enlightenment I got about it. I strongly believe with patience and passion I will make it in the Crypto market.

HOBBIES AND PASSION

HOBBY I love cooking, reading, playings cards, listening to cool music. PASSION Travelling, Touring, Exploring new things.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

My likes include honesty, respect, having fun with friends, pinging,and having new friends Dislikes include; Favourism, mockery, corruption,and deceit.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a seminar Conducted by @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mercygregory. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am. I am glad and delighted to be part of the steemit world😍

 3 years ago 

Hi @mercygregory am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

To Thanks alot sir... I look forward to having a great experience here in steemit. Cheers to the steemit world

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mercygregory,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow thanks alot...I really do appreciate your support. Cheers to the steemit world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75