Achievements 1 verification through introduction mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211109_134842.jpg

My name is Mmenyie Abasi, I am eight, I come from Abama, obot Akara local. Government in. Akwa-ibom state Nigeria. I live ln Uyo with my lovely parents and my adorable two siblings, thier names are Mmeboko and Mmekubong.

IMG_20211109_134947.jpg
I my dad and my siblings

Your area of work or your study

The name of my school is the school Unique,I am in primary 4,the reason i like school is because it is a good school. It's close to my house we have a school bus, I also like my teacher because he helps us to understand whatever he taught.

Your experience with crypto

No, I don't I've only heard about it but will soon lean more about it in steemit.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

I like running i would like it to be an astronauts I dont like disobedience.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for

A post about stories, poems, health and kids, I will even like to read more about cryptocurrencies.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating

Stories that encourages kids and other users in steemit, craft works, drawings etc.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

I found steemit through my dad @fundcraft and today we went to @ngoenyi steemit office, I heard her explaining what steemit is then I was interested and seek my dad permission to sign up.

IMG_20211109_135120.jpg
I and @eliany

IMG-20211109-WA0018.jpg
I and @ngoenyi

Conclusion
I really appreciate @ngoenyi for mentoring me about steemit, she has really inspired me to make post here. I also appreciate @eliany for helping me to make my introduction post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit! Hope you do very well here on the platform, glad you are interested in learning more about UwU cryptocurrencies

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mercia. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mercia,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear welcome to steemit @mercia

 3 years ago 

Hi @mercia,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@mercia welcome to steemit

@ngoenyi can you also help me verify my achievement 1 post
ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @Shedrackmaiyayi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43