You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #3 by @meraki7578 Task : Content Etiquette / Protocol | ENG - NED

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Hello @heriadi, @inspiracion and @wilmer1988,

Hope you are all doing great.

Would any of you be able to help me?

Due to my hospitalisation, it was unfortunately not possible for me to be active on Steemit for a couple of weeks.
Now that I am further recovering at home, I also want to slowly become active on Steemit again.

Just before I became ill I posted my achievement post #3 but so far I have not received any response to it.

Would any of you kindly take a look at my post?
I hope it will be verified so I can start working on my next achievement.

Many thanks and kind regards.

Paula (meraki7578) 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18