Achievement 1: My Intro

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone, I am Omi! My Nickname in steemit is @meowwisely. I am new in this community. Hope Everyone is having a great day. I just found out about this group today. It seemed like a great community to be with. I will try my best to give quality contents with the support of everyone.
I like animation making and i do it everyday, I love to reading poetry making pictures and riding cycles. I live in a small family with my parents and wife. And I love them a lot. :)

Sort:  

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Ow I Didn't Knew about this policy , Thank you for letting me know , I Have deleted one. And wont share same typing twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62