My introduction post

I bring you all greetings in the name of God
I want to tell you that there's no limit to what you can achieve in life because all things depends on you and for you to be different in your chosen assignment or goal,you must think different, You have to be odd to be number one.
Before I continue,I would like to introduce myself. My name is Mendy Stanley, am from owerri in Imo State, Nigeria. I was born into the family of six and I happens to be the first born of the family and also the only male child of the family (a boy and 5 girls).
I attended my primary and secondary School at Holy ghost primary and secondary School in owerri and with the intention of futhering my education into the university level.
As the only male of the family, after my secondary education,I started work at Legacy restaurant as the Waiter to get small money to take care of myself and also help my parents to take care of my siblings and make sure there's food on our table.
My reason for joining this wonderful platform is to acquire more knowledge and also to develop my writing skills and also share my thoughts and views through my writings. More importantly I joined steemit to be able to earn and better my standard of living and that of my family. thanks for accepting me as one of your members. God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39