Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTRY POST TO STEEMIT BY MELGAN MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON ASSITED BY@JOVITA 30

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Yepppeeeey am finally on steemit, lol, am super duper excited to be able to finally join my dream flatform, I believe and I know that steemit is the flatform that will birth all my dreams into realities..
I couldn't contain my joy when I finally saw that both my email and phone code were both accepted and I was granted access into steemit portal, I went around jumping it's finally open 😂😂
Guys if I tell you I can contain my joy, I will be lieing, well since am no liar, I felt you should know how wonderful I felt to be here life... Thanks a million times steemit, I heart you special.

IMG_20211124_144140.jpg

#

Introduction

MY PROFILE
My name is Melissa Gates but am called melgan for short, am a final year student of Imo state University and a diplomat in the making.
I hail from Imo state,am from Amaokpara in Nkwerre local government. I come from the family of 8 and am the 5th child of my friends and the second girl.
As a very lovely and fun to be person I have so many hobbies that I love doing and they always being smiles to my face each time I do them.

IMG_5597.JPG

These hobbies include

  • writing,
  • dancing,
  • reading novels
  • wonderful adventures like hiking and mount climbing,
  • I love going out to parties and places I could take good pictures too.

I dislike a lot of things too, such as people who talk too much, rude people, gossiping, not been able to mind your business, and lazy folks especially youths like me.

#

why I Joined Steemit

I joined steemit because I have always longed for a platform where I could share wild imagination and beautiful lines of wisdom and knowledge through writings, I have always loved to put my life on the media for people to see how much fun I have alone and with friends, and steemit is just the best flatform for that, and also when I heard of it's vast knowledge and teaching Skills in crypto currency, I felt intrigued and I knew in my heart that this just the flatform for me.
I can still remember how I got introduced Into steemit, I was talking to my friend @jovita 30 on how I was looking for a platform where I could write my own books and get paid and also get more opportunities towards my writing career and boom, she introduced me to steemit, lol, she talked about the wonderful opportunities that I could benefit from steemit and immediately I fell in love with it and decided to give it a try, am so Happy to be accepted on this wonderful and global platform, and am willing to learn more things and grab the opportunities along my way ☺️☺️.

My expectations on steemit is to become a personal writer for a top governmental official, or a company or movie industry's writer, and also learn all there is, if possible in crypto and be a successful cyrpto trader, I do hope that steemit will be the flatform for me to achieve all my expectations and make my dreams a reality!!!

Cc.
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow.
@jovita30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30