ACHIEVEMENT 1 || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @MEKZIKOH, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYOTOKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Today is ANOTHER Day to be a part of this great community. My wife's friend told me beautiful things about Steemit, the lovely people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors on this community. I wonder what am i wasting time to join this great opportunity to earn money with laptop and my smart phone, I feel a lot excited. It's really great to be here today.

20201210_164024.jpg

My name is OLEKA CHIMEZIRIM FELIX. From UMUAHIA, Abia State, Nigeria. I am married and I live in Umuahia Nigeria. The capitalof Abia State, known as God own state, and also the 1st state in Nigeria, with good governance and good education. I love my state.

abia-NL2.jpg

MY EDUCATION CAREER /FAMILY

I obtained a Bachelor Degree in Library and Information Science from Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU)Abia State, Umuahia.
I was born into a Godly family of 6. I'm the last born, a d also the only surviving Son in the family. but. My Father is died and my Mother is still alive now. My wife is a hard working business person ICT consultant, and am blessed with two boys.

I am an entrepreneur a very good Graphic Designer and I do my private business such as poultry & cultivation of Different crops for human consumption, i do market my birds and my cash crops from my own large farm.
My only business:- marketing my goods only to supply to the those that order for it.

FB_IMG_16042661216514562.jpg

MY HUMBLE INTEREST AND HOBBIES
I am a good orator by nature. I love speaking to the masses, comforting them, impacting knowledge to people and restoration to the downcast and depressed persons. I enjoy it when I put a smile on people's face by way of encouragement via teaching. l love researches and seeking information in other hand giving out real and current information of something.

3W72119s5BjVs3HydwUQEFR8AX8qeAgo5bzGeBm1Z97PoTy3MZXBcU49Ya51R1RCimQS2GPbh1SLVwDoomLJ5w6PKQH1CE93MRBaDZ26LKAGjQSHBtNMV8.png
TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE IT. AM BACK AGAIN
20201027_214621.jpg

PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I have been here before with a username of @mekzikho but now am now new again and toal back again. With a Unique Username of @Mekzikoh, Similar withe former username

with a little difference of "kho - koh".

The former introduction pix

20201101_214300.jpg

I love internet and socializing with new people and environment of which i found in Steemit community.
I'm glad being here and I look forward to meeting all the beautiful people here, make friends, socialize, learn new things and contribute in my own way by time, skill, intellect etc to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to inhabit.

HOW DO I KNOW STEEMIT?
A good friend of my wife @talktofaith introduced me to Steemit. Although she has been saying so many beautiful things about Steemit for a while now. But I got to join officially. And here I'm I today with my introduction post.

Thanks a lot for reading through all this post.
I love you all and I know you love me too. I also anticipate your support.
@cryptokannon here is my introduction post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations brother, this is the first step forward,ensure to be dedicated and committed and you'll achieve your goals in no time. I am @jafrey

@mekzikoh. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!!

You are welcome home @mekzikoh, you made rhe right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your art of writing good contents.

Make sure you also follow @steemitblog for daily updates.

#twopercent #nigeria

Welcome to Steemit

Your are in the right place @mekzikoh, your wife's friend told you the truth. Welcome to the family. Get engaged and exploit all opportunities on the platform. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task. Follow @steemitblog for constant updates and join the diary game going on.

#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

@mekzikoh, you are welcome back to steemit. I guess you had some challenges here before that resulted to the change of username and re-introduction yo steemit.
All the same, you are welcome to steemit.
We are glad to have you back.
I look forward to all you've got for us here.

Also endeavour to follow @steemitblog for updates.
Ensure to participate in contests as well.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome to the community. Hope you remain active now. Nice to have you back.

 4 years ago 

You're welcome to Steemit @Mekzikoh. Steemit is a beautiful platform to connect and socialize with great people.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @mekzikoh, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it.

There are also different kind contests going on in steemit, You can as well check the below link for various contest, I know you will also get some interest.

Compilation of on going Updated 7th December contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

#affable

Welcome back again @makzikoh. Am glad you are back again. If you take steemit very seriously, those beautiful things that @talktofaith has been telling you about will surely come to pass.
As has been mentioned above, follow @steemitblog for @contest updates.
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42