Introduction || Achievement1 || By @mehtaji - Introduction to Steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

me.jpg
#Myself
Hello fellow steemians !!! #introduceyourself
This is Sanyam Mehta , you can call me Sam , I am 24 years old .
Residing in the Indore ,cleanest city of India .
Currently pursuing course of Chartered Accountancy and I am also a degree holder in commerce field .

I love my family Naruto ( an anime ) , Cricket ( a sport ) , Chess ( a sport ) , traveling , listening music , reading and procuring knowledge 🤓.
Since having a wild interest for knowledge , would be happy to receive knowledge of any kind , but which most excites me are the political and knowledge of economy ( apart from conventional ) , would love to discuss about political tensions . Apart from above I also like cycling and outing with my friends .
I will be creating post of my life , and small stories which can either inspire you or make you laugh ( or both )
Steemit was suggested by a great friend of mine , whom I met on Omegle , it was surprise for me as we continued our discussion , he suggested me this website where I can provide valuable time and knowledge , and as a bonus will earn rewards as well .

IMG_7131.JPG

#Cryptocurrency
Cryptocurrency is a hot topic for discussion these days , and till now what I have understood as a student from commerce background is that : It is a currency not controlled or owned by any individual , authority , state , or country , it is decentralized way of currency introduced for taking control from big whales to an individual , it may seen as an alternative for gold , initiated to stop arbitrariness of Governments .

Thank you @bright-obias and @cryptokannon for providing details on #achievement1

And at last but not the least , I would like you all who are reading to : smile please 😉
And KEEP SMILING

Welcome to every suggestion 😄.

Peace Out !!!

Peace_sign.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit , and have nice journey

Thank you 🤗.

 3 years ago 


Geography (1).png

Hello!! I'd like to invite you to Geography Community.

The Geography community was born on #steemit, in January 2021. It is a place to share, enjoy, and at the same time, learn.

JOIN

This is the current contest CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪

I'd love to see you there!


Thank you very much for your time!!


Have a nice day!

Surely 🤗

Hi @mehtaji. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. If you like join community LAKSHMI and get benefits from community support.
Have a great journey here...

@mehtaji Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Thank you so much mate .
I have wrote this blog after reading the @cryptokannon link only 🤗 .

Great!

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content. Do engage yourself by creating posts, comments, vote on other's posts. You can take part in #thediarygame which is permanent now.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Can I know please , why have I not achieved Achievement1 .
@cryptokannon
( I am willing to correct 😅 )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45