Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I'm Mehroz Shah
Son of Matloob Hussain Shah
From Mianwali Pakistan
I'm 25 year old
We are 6 kids of our parents I'm the only son and also I'm the youngest in my family
I'm Syed from Bani Hashim tribe
I currently live in Pakistan in my hometown Mianwali
My education is Inter Computer Science
Im jobless 7 years ago my dad passed away I'm living with my mother and we depend on pension from dad's job
We have farm where we harvest two crops in a year
I like to watch and play cricket I love animals specially wolves I like adventure camping extreme sports base jumping and living close to nature I'm also old school so I prefer old styles of living I'm not much social person mostly I stay away from crowd and people and also hangout with few friends in the evening
B612_20220326_103524_699.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit.

  • How you got to know about this platform?
  • Please use #achievment1 and #pakistan in your tags.
  • Write current username on paper with current date.

I've already uploaded my pic with papper today's date written on it mam

Please post it again with the correct username. Also mention, how you got to know about Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46