Achivement1 introduce My self by @mehrbanjan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

How are you, Assalam Walekum Steemit friend, you will always be well and I am also well.Today I want to tell you about myself in this post, let's start my first post.

My Self

My name is mehrban and my name on steemit is @mehrbanjan belong to a Muslim family , and l live in the district of Pakistan, Punjab.I was born in 2002 According to which my age is 18years.The color of my body is almost white.My height is about 6 feet 2 inches.

IMG_20211218_102714.jpg

My Family

There are 5 crimes in my family and my third number is.We are brothers.My father's name is Ali Ahmed, who is a mason recently for money.He alone spends on our house.And now i want to help them too.

FB_IMG_1639730747072.jpg

My Education

I did my received my early education from Government High School, Depalpur and passed the examination of Matriculation from there as well. During matriculation my Father Saheb went on hand and due to this I found it very difficult to continue my education and then I learned the work of mobile repairing and after that I built my shop.As you can see my mobile shop.

FB_IMG_1639730828593.jpg

Dream Of Life

See only one dream of my life, I should make my mother live in a good way and I am with them in everything.I try my best to support them in all their work so that they do not have any problem.

IMG_20211217_190840.jpg

My Hobb

My favorite hobby is to play cricket which I love as a child.And I also love to play online games, much like free fire.

Entertane My Self

I love watching most English movies and Pakistani dramas in entertainment.My favorite english movie is the fast and furious 9.

My favorite Pakistani drama God and love.

like Dislike

I like the ladyfinger And i love biryani.And I like people who always tell the truth.And I strongly hate people who are more on the face and on the back.

How ToKnow About Steemit

My brother @suny told me about steemit.You can benefit a lot from time and you will get a lot to learn here too. So I told my brother that brother make me a Steemit account as well. So he made me an steemit Account and explained to me how to run.And now i am going to do my first post.

IMG_20211202_231442.jpg

About Crypto

I don't know about cryptocurrency but my friend @raizeshan told me that i must have learned from you and you will keep me informed about it.Thank you.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54