Achievement 1 || Introduce MySelf by @mehmoodvlog

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

First of all.

Thanks @nabeeel, he is that Which is why I'm here today 😘 i am vlogger from Pakistan I will share with you the beauty and historical places of Pakistan. . I'm excited to be a part of this amazing decentralized blockchain community.
.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-28 at 8.38.35 PM.jpeg


Introduction


i am Mehmood Ahmed 30Year old i am from east Pakistan. i am basically from Faisalabad and its a industrial city we call Faisalabad is the heart of Pakistan, i am vlogger and good photographer. there are many videos at my you-tube about Pakistani historical places, i am also expert in Photoshop since 15years. i also visited in Malaysia, Vietnam, Turkey, nether-land. Turkey is best place ever because of its HALAL food.


My Life style


i am single and this world is nothing for a crazy vloger. This is pakistan green city SWAT. this photo take by nikon DSLR camera. i love to take photo with Drone in different angles. Before COVID-19 i hit 3 Countries i 50 Days, As 20212 is coming, s I'm planning to buying 4K HD camera to touching the limits of jinn.


image.png

Education

Currently I just complete Bachelor in Arts from Faisalabad I have done my earlier education from my hometown only.


My hobbies:


Every one know a vloger can leave without food but he can t leave without photography my hobbies include traveling, eating, watching movies,, making YouTube vlog, i try to enjoy every small beautiful moment of life. i am going to learn more about B&W Photography.

image.png

These all are photo takes when i start my vloging

Dharmarajika stupa Foot


i travel to texila to seeing 1000 BCE stachu, how start buddhism
Taxila, is most famous for ruins of several settlements, the earliest dating from around 1000 BCE. also known for its collection of Buddhist religious monuments, with the Dharmarajika stupa, the Jaulian monastery, Mohra Muradu monastery. we can say buddhism start to trxila its a Pakistani historical city.

image.png

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Specially thanks @nabeeel who bring me at this plate form. He informed me about the Steemit platform. Then I looked into it, and now I'm excited to be a part of this platform. I'm hoping that by using this platform.

About Crypto

i also know very good about crypto i can also explain to crypto chart when we should take Profit and stop lose with, i have good knowledge about half trend indicator ,

Finally


I is amazing to see that i become Hiver in just Few droller i spend big time at youtube to now i believe its time to cash out with @dtube. my Trips are full with this type of content i hope i will be able to be part of this unique decentralized Blockchain.
See you next time and BE JOYFUL!

sss.png

i am Mehmoodvlog here at YouTube

Thanks

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@svm038

#introduceyourself #newbie #achievement1 #new #pakistan

Sort:  

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mehmoodvlog,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63