Sort:  

Please read the link I sent you.
You are missing two things:

  • Add a citation to your text with your reference source.

  • A commitment phrase at the end as indicated by achievement 3.

You can see this in that link that I sent you, please review it.

 2 years ago 

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

 2 years ago 

Please look me @inspiracion my post Edit

Dear, I really want to help you.
But you must add a quote in your text for example like this

To be or not to be, that is the dilemma. Shakespeare

And this sentence at the end:

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

 2 years ago 

please look my post @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45