Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @mehedihasanseo

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemit fam hope you all are doing extremely well. First of all, I want to start by saying I am excited to be joining this family. I am @mehedihasanseo. I am new here, and this is my #achievement1 post.

Screenshot_2022-04-08-16-54-25-216_com.miui.gallery.jpg

INTRODUCTION:

My name is MD Mehedi Hasan, With a username @mehedihasanseo. I am a Bangladeshi citizen lives in Dhaka district, Bangladesh. I am a student. I love traveling by bike to explore the world.

QUALIFICATION:

I am in the Honours 1st year from "Tejgaon College."

FAMILY:

We are a family consisting of 4 people, my father, mother, and one 1sister me. We all live with peace, love, and joy.

SAVE_20210109_232316-01..jpeg

HOBBIES:

My topmost hobby is riding a bike with my Girl Friend. Cricket, Badminton is my favorite game.

How do I know about Steemit:

I learned about this platform from my mentor. I found this an interesting and unique way to showcase my talents and abilities. I hope I enjoy it more, increase my abilities, and improve my learning through this platform. It's admirable and gorgeous. This was all about me. I hope you guys like it. Thanks, everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very good

Nice to see u

thank you so much

thank you so much

Nice. Thanks for your post

you are a good writer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44