Achievement 1: Introducing Myself By @mehedi0910

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

First of all, everyone will take my salam, assalamualaikum. I hope everyone is well. I am also well.I thank all the post donors of the @newcomer’s community who are working tirelessly to enrich this community all the time.I am going to start a brand new member at @steemit without any prior knowledge. Please forgive me for the mistake and give me the opportunity to gain complete knowledge about @steemit and @newcomer’s community with important information. So let's get acquainted with everyone.
My Identity-
IMG_20220221_123254-01.jpeg

**Me With Steemit playcard **
My name is Md. Mehedi Hasan. My father's name is Md. Humayun Kabir and my mother's name is Miss. Reshma Akhtar. I am the first child of my parents. I am 20 years old. I have passed Intermediate during the Corona period of 2020 pandemic. My home is in a small village called Dashara under Birampur upazila of Dinajpur district of Rangpur division. At present I am staying in Chittagong for my father's job and study and I am trying to pursue higher education abroad by doing IELTS. I hope I will be successful very soon.
My Family Identity-
received_298281634815429.jpeg

#My Father and My little Sister
As i mentioned earlier I am the first child of my parents and I also have a younger sister. My father is an electrical engineer working at S. Alam Power Plant in Karnafuli Upazila of Chittagong District and my mother is a housewife. She lives with other family members in our village Birampur. Me and my sister can not stay with my mother to study. My younger sister is also studying in the second year of Inter in Agrabad Women's College, Chittagong and stays in the college hostel there. My father has three brothers and one sister so it can be said that there is a big family at home so all of my family member live together.
My Educational Life-
I have already said that I have passed Intermediate. Now let us know the story behind it. My education was started by my grandfather even though he is no longer alive. I studied at Mirzapur Government Primary School in the area till 5th class and passed very well. Then the story was a little random in a secondary school in the area in 6th class, then in Tangail for cadet coaching in 7th class, then back home from Mirzapur secondary school in 8th, 9th and 10th class. I passed the exam successfully. Then I came to Chittagong for my father's job and passed successful intermediate from Chittagong City Corporation Kaiser Nilufar College.
My residential Identity-
I have already said that my home is in Birampur upazila of Dinajpur district. The original name of Birampur was Charkai but later the name was changed to Birampur. To the east of Birampur is Ghoraghat Upazila, to the north is Nawabganj Upazila, to the west is Phulbari and to the south is Hakimpur Upazila and West Bengal of India. It is the largest and richest upazila after Dinajpur Sadar Upazila. Our Birampur Upazila is surrounded by very beautiful and picturesque environment. There are many philosophical places in this upazila, the most notable of which is Sitarkot Bihar where Sita's footprints can be found. There are also Baradighi, Altadighi, Ratanpur Zamindar Bari, Jameleshwar Mandir which is located a short distance from my house. My Dinajpur district has Kantjir Temple, Ramsagar, Swapnapuri, Nawabganj National Park, Hili, the second largest land port in the country and many more. From time to time I visit these places with my younger brother and elder brother in the village. I hope I will be able to introduce you to these places gradually in the future.
My Hobbies-
IMG-20211019-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211019-WA0010.jpg

I love to travel. I like to play cricket. I like to watch football again and I can play badminton the most. I can also cook a little bit. I like to write short stories. I also like reading books about space. City life is not a choice but I love the environment of village Bengal mentioned in the language of poet Jibanananda's poems. Although I want to go abroad for higher education but I want to return to the country after finishing my studies and hold on to rural Bengal.
Where I got Ideas About Steemit
In 2017 I once heard from my father that his colleague did something in steemit but I had no idea what he was doing. I have been sitting at home for a long time and I am preparing for IELTS. In this situation, I realized that my friends are all doing something or other, so it is time for me to do something and overcome my own predicament But somehow I couldn't find a reliable and long term platform from which I could build my career and move forward and finally I remembered that word about my father's steam, then I got the basic idea about steam by searching on Facebook and YouTube and opened an account. I didn’t know how to post so after a long time I am going to make the first post about myself.
What I Expected To This Community-
Hopefully I can establish myself as a successful member of that newcomer’s community and I am bound to obey all the rules and regulations of that community. I hope that as a new member everybody forgive me for the mistake and gives me some important knowledge and tips so that later on, like you, I can enrich that newcomer’s community and always stay with that newcomer’s community.
Thanks to everyone for reading my introduction episode above and staying with me for a while. Assalamualaikum / Adab.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mehedi0910,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for vote me and support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64