ACHEIVEMENT ONE by @meguu: INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everybody!

My name is Meguu, and I am 22 years old. I’m from Ghana.
I am a student and I study Bsc Computer science at university for development studies ,am in level 200

IMG-20210416-WA0025.jpg

My love and passion for computer related activities triggered me to persue this course ,am well vested and skilled with computer related activities especially coding ,I beleive in learning and I try to acquire new skills in everything I do because I beleive the more we upgrade ourselves the more productive we become .

I have heard alot and learnt how powerful and efficient the crypto world is growing each and every day ,it will be a nice starter for me as a young man still trying to fit in ,so am all in for all crypto deals

I also like to watch movies and anime,movies they say move us like nothing, be it scary,funny ,romantic or dramatic .movies elevate my spirit when am done, Listening of good music is also something I like doing ,music replenish and change our mood and emotion.i also like being with friends and live once

Anything inspirational and catchy, A life saving post is worth it ,something that can change and add meaning to someone is what I will be looking for

I would like to create post that will make people laugh and happy ,something that can be ,funny ,sad, inspirational, political, just something to talk about and make people comment on

I’ve learned about Steemit from @qudus0, @njaywan. I hope that I will find a lot of useful information here.
[========]

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago (edited)

hello maguu welcome to steemit, good luck and many successes.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65