Achievement 1 by @med.habib

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Alhassan Habib. I reside in the Northern part of Ghana precisely and I'm a Ghanaian. I'm 22 years of age. I'm an avid and enthusiastic reader.

IMG-20220103-WA0014.jpg

I started my educational journey at a very tender age in Our Lady of Fatima located in Tamale, where I had both my primary and junior education. After I had completed my junior high education in 2015, I proceeded to Savelugu Senior High where I read General Arts. Having had an incredible three years stayed and completed in 2018, I had an admission to Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) in Ghana where I'm currently reading Media and Communication Studies. Aside from schooling, I'm a barber and I'm also interested in entrepreneurship.

IMG-20211020-WA0032.jpg

Swerving to my hobbies. One of the things that entices and moves me most is football. I love everything about football; playing, watching and even playing as a game. I'm always in a state of euphoria when watching football, it gives me joy when I'm sad. Watching movies cannot be overlooked, I also love watching movies.

IMG-20211127-WA0013.jpg

I'm still a stranger to crypto though I've heard about it from friends. I consider steemit as an avenue or platform for teaching and learning hence I'm looking forward to knowing more about it and of course how to make a living out of it.

My pieces or contents will primarily dwell more on entrepreneurship, exploring some real facts of life which are often underestimated and also personal stories I think are worth sharing.

And I'm also looking forward to reading motivational content, entrepreneurial content, reality content etc. From my humble colleagues.

Having read some of my colleagues' submissions, I must say I'm blessed and grateful to be part of this amazing community and I must acknowledge @pandev and @mustaphaissah for introducing me to the steemit community, a community i will never regret being part of. I will remember to pay you guys handsomely for this kind gesture, you worth it. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro, I'm humbled 🙏

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steem world bro, great introduction ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

I'm most grateful bro 🙏

Hello @med.habib,

Welcome to the blockchain, for me to be able to verify you, your verification picture must match the day of your post, you wrote your article on 2nd of January however your verification picture has 30th December, please take a new one and update for me thanks.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I have done that. 🙏

Loading...

You have received catch-up vote for this achievement task

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58