My Achievement 1 | 07 August , 2023 | My Introduction by @mdyousufali

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20230807_132747.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah wa Rahmatullah. I am very well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I hope Allah has kept you very well. I am the first one on this online platform @steemit.com. I don't have any skills. I am very interested in this platform. I hope you will help me. I want to spend my free time with you on this platform. I will be with you with my own passion on some topics of your choice inshallah please be with me.

✅About my Information

IMG_20230806_085159.jpg

Name: Md Yusuf Ali Nirab
Country: Bangladeshi
Occupation: Student
Education: B.Sc in Apparel Engineering Institution: Bangladesh Textile Education and Training Institute. Affiliated to Bangladesh Textile University.
Label 3 Term 2
Age: 24 years
Height : 5' 5"
Weight: 56 kg
Favorite Color: Purple
Hobby : CR must be in every term. Do what you should study in it. After completing his education, he moved to a foreign country through a scholarship.
Favorite sport: None
Likes: Being quiet
Bad habits: less sleep in the eyes,
Marital Status : Single but girl preferred.
Favorite food: Mother loves all food.
Blood group: O +
Present Address : Sahepratap, Narsingdi Dhaka Bangladesh.
Permanent Address: Kurigram, Rangpur

✅My student life & My Mission ,Vision

Mission : B.Sc in Apparel Engineering to complete well and see myself in a higher position. To further improve the textile industry of Bangladesh. About 86% of foreign earnings in Bangladesh come from the RMG sector. To further accelerate the RMG sector.

IMG20230804121047.jpg

Bhishan: To make one's own life as a disciple. Working for country and nationI want to join the teaching profession after completing my graduation and pursuing higher education. Because I like teaching profession very much
Most of my student life is spent outside the village. I was in my village institution till SSC. Later, I had to leave the village to develop myself. I passed Diploma in Textile Engineering from Image Polytechnic in RangpurInterestingly, I passed out from that institution with first rank in SSc. And later passed the diploma with first rank.After this, the 10-month mission of Dhaka University of Engineering Technology's B.Sc. Program A Chance campaign began. Maybe it was on the forehead. In the end, there was no chance for a duet. After that, Bangladesh Handloom & Training Institute gives admission test. Affiliated by Bangladesh University of Textiles (BUTex). But the interesting thing is that I got first place in the entrance exam. of Since then I have been getting first place in every term exam. I have been doing the duty of class representative for the last two years. I hope to move forward with the previous position for the rest of the year.

✅My interest

I visit the factory every month to improve my practical skills. All the subjects related to my academic studies which will be useful in my future, I have been acquiring all the skills from student life.So far I have been talking to numerous textile mills, garment factories, various training institutes and many skilled people. To improve my skills. I have been involved in the textile industry for the past 6 years. The rest of my life will be spent in the textile world. I want your prayers and love

✅My Love❤️
IMG_20230806_085015.jpg

I am a very good quality boy. But since last 5 years I have come to love one a lot. He loves me a hundred times more than I love him. I was like a shadow in the past days. I want to stay with him like this for the rest of my life. Please pray for me and loved ones. The rest of our lives should be drowned in the love of each other.Special thanks to my friend @mdshanto for informing me about this platform.

Thank you very much for reading my information about me carefully. I will tell you this much in the end, you will give me a hand of support on this platform. I will increase my payment. Everyone will be fine, take care of yourself.

Cc,@msharif, @ripon0630

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@mdyousufali

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you invite me. and also interest to me for steemit platform.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you for lovely comment.

 last year 

Good luck to you on this platform. I hope you will do well in the future my friend.

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend for your lovely comment .

হ্যালো স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আপনার বন্ধু mdshanto এর সাথে তুলা কোনো ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করুন ।

 last year 

IMG_20230808_235159.jpg

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you for your sensitive information

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 last year 

Thank you so much, for your invite. of course i response .

 last year 

You are warmly welcome

 last year 

W.slm welcome to steemit brother best lof luck for future

 last year 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42