Achievement 1।।my introduction in steemit।। 26.05.2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi
Hellow my dear friend's


Assalamualaikum,

I am from Bangladesh.

everyone will pray forme.i hope everyone is well and i am well by the grace of Allah.

I steemit new user and my user id

@ mdtuhinahmed

My identy

Screenshot_20230526-222223.png

My name's md tuhin ahmed. i am the 2nd son of the family. I am 24 years old.i pass SSC from kashobpur multimedia high school and pass HSC chharan degree collage. Then i am employees at non govt company


My father identy

1616600725.jpg

My father name is Md Hossain Ali. My father is 50 years old. My father is a farmer.my father hard work and our family leaves.when i have time, i help my father in his work.


My mother identy

bangladesh-may-19-2019-portrait-260nw-2299462647.jpg

My mother name is MST Hosneara. My mother is housewife. My mother does all the house work. Age 45 years. My mother coocks very well and i love to eat my mother food.


My family identy

happy-family-five-posing-together-vector-illustration-80565128.jpg

There are 5 members in my family. We are 3 brother but no sister. My elder brother is a non govt employee and small brother study at Dhaka University, subject Zoology department. We are verry happy. Allah has given our family enough happyness


My hobby

2-7-768x466.jpg

Every human being has a hobby to do something and i also a hobby. I have been deraming of becoming hiace car business . I don't know how much i can make this dream a reality but i am trying. You will all pray for me to be a business


How i came to steemit

I recharge with social media. I have worked on same platform before but here are some new updates on social media and for a few months i recharge with steemit.


I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post and if there is any mistake in the post you will see me with a beautiful look of for givenness.

Good by today, good by every one. Allah Hafez.

Thank you

@md tuhin ahmed

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65