Achievement 1 :my introduction post in steemit by mdtaizul

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi all esteemed friends I hope you are all very well inshallah I am very good now I am going to discuss with you I am new to this group about my life I am the first one to post a post you all will support me and help how to post I can make good income And all of you will support and comment on how I can earn good money

received_531712764696342.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Use the guide above to complete this achievement . It is necessary to cover all these areas in your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63