MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @jozzie90

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

21793AD4-A5C5-4FDE-8D46-062528249C42.jpeg

My name is Miracle Kufre-Abasi Daniel, I am the second male child in my family of three children, I come from Itu Local Government Area in AKWA IBOM STATE, NIGERIA, I am a tall dark skinned guy who has passion for writing, and have a drive for writing engaging contents. I come from a small town of people in ITAM, I am 17 years of age, I was born in Calabar but later moved to my hometown in Akwa Ibom state where i continued my primary education.

*EDUCATION

In the early stage of my education, i went to JESUS ARMY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL in CROSS RIVER STATE where i continued till my nursery two, because of my leave to my hometown in AKWA IBOM STATE, i had to change my school to LIVING TREASURE ACADEMY here in ITAM my home town, i finished my primary school here where i wrote my common entrance examinations, This set a pace for me to start my secondary education where i went to Community Comprehensive School Four Towns where i studied science, my secondary school set a tone for me to further my academics in the University Of Uyo where am currently undergoing my degree in Computer Education.

*OCCUPATION/WORK EXPERIENCE

Due to the outbreak of COVID 19, there was a hault to schooling activities which made me stay at home, Instead of wasting this periods, i had to utilize and make good use of it, This made me attend a 12 month computer training session at KINGSNASSY STUDIOS where i learnt graphics designing and mastered microsoft applications, i had to stop going to this training sessions when the sit at home was brought to an end. I continued my education and later completed my 12 month training after which i was emplolyed to work at the studio.

*HOBBIES

  1. I like playing football
  2. I like writing
  3. I like surfing the web
  4. Posting on social medias
  5. Learning new tech skills

*FUTURE AMBITIONS

I have this dream of being good at tech and i want to pursue that dream, i have always liked writing and i see steemit as a very big opportunity to show and put this skill into use.

I got introduced to steemit by an existing user @jozzie90, he made me understand that i could put my writing skills to good use, and that since i really like posting steemit would be a great opportunity for me to put this skills to use

I really like surfing the web and engaging socially with people on Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, here are my social media handles:

WHATSAPP:
https://wa.me/+2347045467322

FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/miracle.daniel457

TWITTER:
@meg_D4

INSTAGRAM:
@mdspec457

@goodybest and some other team leaders for the work they do to make sure newcormers are welcomed by responding to their questions as while as helping them out where they find it challenging

I would love to join as many contest as possible as i hope to have a lot of steem power before the year runs out. I really do think that steemit is a great platform for content writers to show their skills, so i would very much enjoy my stay here.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mdspec Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 5 months ago 

You're welcome to steemit @mdspec, I'm glad to have you here. You will enjoy and get to understand how steemit works better, your consistency and ability to engage with other users will help you achieve your goals here in steemit platform.
If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to reach me out. I'm looking forward to see your posts!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33