Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 27/5/2021 by mdrobinh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:


I'm robin Hasan, 25 years old(5′7″) student at Govt Saddat College,Tangail, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm from the Tangail district located in the Dhaka division. I'm a Muslim and the only son of my family.

received_190638309487680.jpeg

Educational or Career Info:


I'm a history student at Govt Saddat College,Tangail, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have already completed 7semesters. I've learned graphics design. Now I'm learning the new advance path. . I chose History because of my curiosity or rather I should say it's my passion to know about history.

189195203_476567693627553_3133211277444446990_n.jpg

selfie in my office

192755816_117308817095235_6781959618459133680_n.jpg

me with my colleague

Experience with Crypto:


I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2018 from online games. I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is very poor. I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:


Firstly I really like travelling. I also love to play video games such as PUBG, Clash of Clans etc. I love to watch movies every now and then. I like Bengali movies, South Indian Movies, Bollywood movies & of course Hollywood movies. My most favorite movies are "Gangs of Wasseypur", "Cidade de Deus", etc. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football or cricket matches, keeping pets, etc. And I love to spend quality time with my friends.

191525690_3032416783638029_1860932762635431171_n.jpg

group photo at Jamuna River

190873049_482079272883661_2517408896001634584_n.jpg

Jamuna Resort

Posts that I looking for:


Any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Posts that I will create:


I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:


I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @shimanto322 told me about this awesome platform. Who doesn't want to earn by sharing their normal life events! When I understand that this sweet platform will make my leisure time to money then I started.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 1
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @mdrobinh, welcome to Steemit.

Please use your own photo with today's date and your username handwritten.

 3 years ago 

Hi @mdrobinh,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mdrobinh,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hey @mdrobinh
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74