Achievement 1: INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @MDOVIMIA

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230919_211127_036.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. By the grace of the great creator, I hope you all are doing the best by God's infinite mercy I am also very well too. My name is MD Ovi Mia.My username @mdovimia.I am 26 years old. My home is in Kushtia,Bangladesh. I was born here and I grew up here too & love the place.

IMG_20230620_232759_090.jpg

I graduated from European University with a degree in Civil Engineering .At present I am working as Faridpur Railway planning Engineer.
I love writing very much. I love writing so much that I maintain a diary every day.

Although not every day, I try to write down my favorite moments of each day in the diary.
As I am very new to this platform I might make a lot of mistakes. I hope you all will explain to me if I have made any mistakes it’s natural for humans to make mistakes.

FB_IMG_1695137347214.jpg

I am very comfortable with my current job. Any job is never too small for me and I think we are fine in the position we are in.

FB_IMG_1695137685056.jpg

Another thing though, I used to love to play computer games, but nowadays due to the pressure of work, I rarely get this opportunity. But even then I never miss an opportunity.

FB_IMG_1695137338212.jpg

I actually like meeting new people and getting to know their interests. Because through this I can constantly learn many new things. Which is very necessary in my work life and real life too. There really is no age limit to education so I am interested in learning from people of any age. Because I don't know everything or can do everything alone.

IMG_20230719_141148_159.jpg

I love to travel and discover new places. In fact, I love to enjoy the beauty of what God has created for us. When I have time, I go out for explore places . If God blesses me like that, then I will be able to fulfill all the desires of my heart. You should also move around to keep your mind in good shape.

FB_IMG_1695137759855.jpg

I have a small garden on the roof of my house and I love to work in the garden. To be honest, flowers are my favorite. Along with flowers I have a variety of herbs in my garden which I find very useful. I don't think there is a person in the world who doesn't like flowers. Even though I'm very busy at work and there aren't many when I get home, I still try to take care of them properly.

When I come home from vacation I try to spend as much time with my parents as possible. I really like to spend time with them and chat together.

I came to know about the Steemit platform from my friend @razuahmed. He has been working on this platform for many years, and he told me about this great platform.

received_333148382426933.jpeg

Screenshot_20230922-142540.jpg

Then I do a lot of research on this topic. Then I thought I could do it pretty easily. Since I love writing so much I think this is a good job for me. Many thanks to my friend for helping me with this.

Thanks Everyone.

@cryptokannon
@ripon0630

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

I came to know about the Steemit platform from my friend razuahmed

It's very important that you friend has validate your identity.

You can share a picture of yourself with your friend razuahmed.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Hello Dear,
My friend validate my Identity thank you.

You can share a picture of yourself with your friend razuahmed.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear,
We are online friend since 2022. We dont meet in real life. We talk about online earning platform. If you want i can share our video call screenshot. Thank you again.

Yes, you can show any documents showing that your friend connected with you.

Thank You.

 10 months ago 

Screenshot_20230922-142540.jpg

received_333148382426933.jpeg

Hello Dear,

 10 months ago 

Now can you please verify my achievement ❤️

 10 months ago 

Can you please check.
Thank you again.

 10 months ago 

Dear,
Plesse verify my achievement 1.

Hello @mdovimia welcome to steemit. It’s a great social media platform where you can show your creativity. Keep blogging. If you want to know some just knock me in facebook.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your Valuable time. If i face any problem i will knock you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.
can i join #Steem For Bangladesh ?

Enjoyed reading your post

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your time.

Hello there Mdovimia! 👋🏼

As you love making trips to know new spots, this place will suit for you~> There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65