ACHIEVEMENT-2 by @mdnazrulislam This is my second introduction post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi,
I am Md. Nazrur Islam. Today I am going to share with you some real events from my life.

.trashed-1680950559-IMG20230204133734.jpg

We were two brothers in my family. We spent a lot of time together. The younger brother's name was Nazmul. She was very talented and very beautiful. But when I was studying in H.S.C., my little fell sick, I took him to many doctors in many places, everyone said it was gas problem. I have done a lot of treatment. He is healthy for a few days and then the problem appears. Those terrible days began. When he suddenly fell ill again, we took him to the hospital in Dhaka but ironically he did not recover and left us there. Everyone pray for my brother. Then my parents broke up and the entire family was on me. Since then, the battle of my life began. I went around a lot for a job, finally a company called me for an interview. I just got admitted to Master's. I went for the exam, I did well in the written, practical exam, but when I went for the viva, I was asked what would you do if we give you the opportunity to continue your education, I thought to myself that the opportunity cannot be missed. I said yes I will. That's when the sad time began. Then they said sorry you can come, our door will always be open for you come after you finish your studies but I needed the job. I had to return home empty-handed. In this way, I continued to try for several years, but the efforts did not work. Still, I did not stop the struggle and continued to try. Finally, I got a very respectable job with your prayers.

IMG20230225105213.jpg

Now I am a school teacher. My colleagues here are very good. Assists me in various tasks.
Not only that, my school is loved by the parents and students at my workplace, I also try my best to make sure that the little ones can learn well.

IMG20230225110339.jpg

Let everyone pray so that I can perform my duties properly at the workplace.
Finally I want to say that if people work hard then their success will come one day.
I end by thanking everyone. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
@mdnazrulislam

Sort:  

hello, @mdnazrulislam

Achievement-2 task requires you to complete some criteria that you did not. I suggest you follow the guidelines below.

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hello
@mdnazrulislam

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46