ACHIEVEMENT-1 by @mdnazrulislam This is my frist introduction post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi,
My name is Md. Nazrul Islam. My user name @mdnazrulislam. I live in Tangail, Bangladesh. My father's name is Md. Jaynal Abedin. My mother's name is Nasima Begum. I am 34 years old.

Educational Qualification:

SSC- Idilpur High School
HSC-Madhupur Bohomoki model technical institute
B.S.S-Madhupur Government College
B.Ed- Bangladesh Open University

I passed B.S. from Madhupur Govt College. My subject was sociology. Our college is one of the colleges in Tangail district of Bangladesh. The environment here is very beautiful. Teachers teach very well. My favorite sir in this college is Md. Saidur Rahman, Lecturer (Economics). He is very flexible, knowledgeable, wise, talented person.

There are 4 members in my family. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. My younger sister. Her name is Jannati. He is 13 years old. He studied in the seventh standard at Kuralia B.K High School. He is a brilliant student.

I am an assistant teacher. My school name is Pirgacha St Paul's High School. My colleagues in my school are friendly with me and the students respect me a lot. I am also friendly with them. My school colleagues help me with all my work and with students.

I like to travel and play football, volleyball, and cricket. Also, my favorite hobby is gardening. I have a garden in front of my house. There are nutritious fruit trees and a variety of flowering plants.

IMG20230506000157.jpg

I do many things to bring success to my life. For example, wake up in the morning, wash your hands, and eat breakfast. Then in the morning before going to the office I shoot office papers and handiwork. Then left for the office at 9 am. I go to the office by motorcycle. I take tipin from home at noon to office, he eats at noon. Tiffin's classes resume at 4 pm with recess. After coming home after vacation, I took some rest and went for a walk in the afternoon. Take a walk with friends in the afternoon. Every Friday, Saturday office is closed. On the day of Bandh, I take all the family members on a trip to different places. 20 km from our house. Far away there is Alauddin Park, we go there for a walk. The environment of the park is very beautiful. We have a lot of fun there. At the end of the tour, we go to a big hotel and eat. Then I finished the meal and went home.
I am the eldest child of my parents. So many family responsibilities are on me. I have to do different things. I do tutoring along with my job. So I have to be busy all the time. Besides my office work, I go to teach some boys and girls. I have to keep in touch with different people besides family members. One has to keep in touch with outsiders as well as the relatives of the family.

I came to know about this platform through my elder brother @mabedin.mac He has been working for a long time. I am interested to work here and want everyone's help. Besides, I came to know about this site from various online video sites and YouTube.
Finally, I want to say that I will follow all the rules and regulations of this platform and I will not engage in any unusual activities I will work in accordance with all the rules of this site and I will not do anything outside the rules.
Thank you all
@mdnazrulislam

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

don't use any filter or app like background remove in your presentation.

Your tag should be #achievement1 #bangladesh #newcomer #steemexclusive

Thank You.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hello
@mdnazrulislam

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Most welcome my dear honourable friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43