Achievement 1 || task:Self-introduction 12-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum ...

This is @mdmamun001.

I am from Bangladesh. 🇧🇩

IMG_20211212_115615-01.jpeg

I hope you are all well. I am also well in your prayers by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today is Sunday 12th December. Who am I posting my first.Today is Sunday 12th December. I have heard of this platform since 2020 and have been working on it.

But now many will ask me why you are re-posting to the community of newcomers?

There is a special reason for this. The main reason is that my honors fourth year final exam was ahead. At that time I was very busy with my academic studies. So I couldn't work. At this point I am free to finish the test. So I opened a new ID through a friend and came back to work. I want to work better in a new way on the platform. I had a detailed discussion with a friend about these issues. My friend has been working on Steam for a long time. His ID name is
@ mostafezur001. So today I am presenting myself in a new way on the advice of @ mostafezur001 friend. I hope you all will support me.
Now I am fully aware of this site. Hopefully I will enjoy working on this site a lot more. This is my first post. If there is any mistake in my first post, everyone will look at it with a beautiful look of forgiveness.

About me:

I am Md. Mamunur Rashid. I live in a small ideal village in Bangladesh. I live in a village called Jugirgofa in Gangni upazila of Meherpur district in Khulna division of Bangladesh. I have completed my studies from Jugirgofa Secondary School. Then I completed my high school education from a reputed college in my upazila. I wanted to do something online from my childhood, but I could not find a good place to do it. When I finally got this estimated site in 2020, I did a lot of good work and I was very happy for my job but it stopped because I was too busy with my studies.

My Educational Qualification:

IMG_20211212_152639.jpg

Now I am studying in the last year of the Department of Political Science at Kushtia Government College, a reputed college in Bangladesh. My education started with a primary school in my village. I studied in my village primary school from first class to fifth class then I studied in a high school in my neighboring village till class ten then I completed my internship from a good government college in my upazila.

About my family:

My family is a rural middle class family. My family has seven members. We have four brothers. I am the youngest of them all.
My four brothers are married. Now they are very happy with their own family.
My father is a farmer by profession. He produces a large quantity of paddy every year. He made a living by selling this paddy in the market. My father is the head of our family. My mother is a housewife. She does all the housework. Our family lives on father's income.

My favorite hobby:

Every human being in this world has some favorite hobby. So like them I have a favorite hobby. My favorite hobby is raising chickens. I like to raise chickens a lot. Because if you keep chickens besides reading, you can get some money from here. And this money I can give to my family. Through this I have become much more self-reliant. At first I had a lot of problems doing this but now I have no problem. I am still very self-sufficient. I push 200 to 250 chickens here every time. When my chickens are too big. Then I sell my chickens to the local traders at a very good price.

My interest:

IMG_20211212_155553.jpg

I like sports a lot. I am equally proficient in both football and cricket. But my favorite sport is football. In the afternoon I go to play football in the local field of my village. The length and width of our village football field is very large.

IMG_20211212_155536.jpg
In the afternoon, my friends and I would play soccer. Moreover, playing football keeps both body and mind well. Because playing football and swimming almost all types of body exercises.
Football and cricket are equally popular in our country. My country is currently in a much better position to play cricket. Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe, Musfiqur Rahman Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal are many popular cricketers. All the cricket fans in our country know them. Moreover, Bangladesh is far ahead of other Asian countries in football. For a good position in football, the football federation of our country has to give more opportunities to the players. I think if we can train our players more then our players can do better than other countries. And one day our country also gets a chance to play in a big event like the World Cup.
Hopefully I have shared my own experience enough. Even then, if you have any questions. You can ask in the comments section and I will do my best to respond as soon as possible. My work on this platform will be easier with the love and support of all of you. So I hope you all will support me.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I am absolutely new to this platform. At first I didn't know much about this platform but now I am slowly learning a lot. Apart from that all these communities are well acquainted with a country and the culture of the country. This is a good thing I like. It's a community where people from all over the world come together to share their experiences and try something new. I came here with this effort so that I can share my talents and experiences. I want to do something better here. Everyone will pray that I succeed in my endeavors.

I would like to thank my friends who hope to help me join a community where I have shared enough of my own experiences. Even then, if you have any questions. You can ask in the comments section and I will do my best to respond as soon as possible. My work on this platform will be easier with the love and support of all of you. So I hope you all will cooperate.

I want to thank my friends for helping me join this wonderful Platform.

Thanks a lot..!
@mdmamun001

Invite by-@mostafezur001
From-@Bangladesh

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@sm-shagor
@boss75
@tarpan
@abuahmad

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. We hope you will follow all the rules here.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mdmamun001,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43